• Billy Sherlock Affordable Computer Solutions Tel:(727)485-4610 8970 Dream Way Largo, Fl 33773 billy@acstampabay.com / www.acstampabay.com
  • Larry N. C T Nails Tel: (727) 546-8606 6254 66th St N, Pinellas Park, FL 33781
  • Shannon Seals Seal Swim School North Pinellas Tel: (727)943-8782 1888 South Pinellas Avenue Tarpon Springs, Fl 34689 tarpon@sealswinschoolnp.com / www.sealswimschoolnp.com
  • Donna Hastings Keller Williams Realty Tel:(727)481-7533 Office:(727)216-9250 info@donnahasting.com
  • Jay A. Hebert, Attorney At law (Criminal) Hebert Law Group Tel:(727)573-2622 Fax:(727)573-2786 13560 49th Street North, Suite 1 Clearwater, Fl 33762 hebertlawgroup@hotmail.com / www.lawyers.com/hebertlaw
  • Timothy G. Anderson, P.A Attorney At law (Accident Injury) Tel: (813)521-0072 Fax: (813)254-9285 213 South Brevard Avenue Tampa, Fl 33606 tim@tgalaw.com
  • Jennifer Clanton Jen Clanton Photography Tel: (727)485-5811 facebook.com/jenclantonphotography / jennifer.clanton@gmail.com
  • Dr. Dana F. Witkowski D.M.D Bayou Family Denal, Inc. Tel:(727)544-2300 9087 Belcher Road Pinellas Park, Fl 33782
  • Mike Rende Holiday Drywall Services LLC Tel:(727)423-1610 Fax:(727)269-5577 324 Carl Avenue Belleair, Fl 33756 holiday.drywall@gmail.com
  • Davia Deplanche Artiste Peintre (Artist) Portrait, Still Life, and More Tel:(727)742-4002
  • Debbie Lundberg, Life Coach Tel:(813)835-0196 P.O. Box 13248 Tampa, Fl 33681 debbie@debbielundberg.com / www.debbielundberg.com
  • Phil DeGeorge DeGeorge Driveways Tel:(727)584-2040/ Fax:(727)584-0012 www.DeGeorgeDriveways.com

Andrea's Recommendations

All kinds of people consult Psychic Andrea regularly and value her opinion. Below is a list of Psychic Andrea's top referrals to the community for different services:

  • Richard Weldon, Attorney At Law Tel:(727)725-8500 Fax:(727)725-8285 405 2nd Street South Safety Harbor, Fl 34695 rweldonlaw@verizon.net  attyweldon.com

  • James Snyder Commercial Sales Representative, Interstate Batteries Tel:(727)538-3934 11900 66th St N Largo, Fl 33773 james.snyder@ibsa.com interstatebatteries.com